GOODBYE RETROGRADE!

GOODBYE RETROGRADE!

CONGRATULATIONS ON MAKING IT THROUGH ANOTHER MERCURY RETROGRADE! We still have the post shadow phase to get through, but we made it through the hardest part. For me this was a particularly strong retrograde.

I lost two friends, had a mercury meltdown (I won’t get into the craziness that ensued), had a HORRIFIC experience travelling back from NYC. I’m talking 16 + hours Β travelling due to missed connections, lost luggage, stand bys…UGH. Never flying during retrograde again. There were also multiple mistakes made on my phone bill that required several hours working with Sprint to clear up (they disconnected my phone a week before it was due!?!?) I am definitely looking forward to some peace and quiet.

I hope you all made it out of the woods unscathed this time. Blessed be!

 

Leave a Reply

