New Page Up!

New Page Up!

Hey y’all! As promised this week I did some more work for the non-profit organization I opened up called Warrior’s for Women. I also started another word press website for it (fort the time being.) It’s under construction but if you could all go give it a follow I would greatly appreciate it!

Warrior’s for Women

It’s a very rough draft but if you are interested in getting updates, I will be posting them on that site more than the Witty Witch.

I hope you all had a wonderful, relaxing, and rejuvenating full moon weekend.

COMING UP THIS WEEK: featured crystal and herb, suit of wands memorization, featured spell from my new book “The Β Only Book of Wiccan Spells You’ll Ever Need” by Marian Singer, Trisha MacGregor and Skye Alexander.

Warrior-Woman with sword and dragon

Leave a Reply

